Print Friendly and PDF
Follow

If a contact opts out, how do you notify customers?

If an individual approaches a customer and requests to opt out or "be forgotten", then the customer can involve Leadspace and we will remove them from our data sources.

In the (less likely) event that an individual approaches Leadspace directly and requests to opt out, Leadspace will remove them from all data sources and will no longer be delivered in results.  Clients will not be informed of this change.  The individual information will simply cease to exist.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.